28th May, 2013 – Sunset – Autumn

7 Comments on “28th May, 2013 – Sunset – Autumn

    • The early images in this blog are random shots I kept over the years, but it was when I moved into a 3rd floor apartment in Abbotsford overlooking the rooftops to The Convent in Abbotsford that the extraordinary shots I made each night become more interesting in sky colour. Keep watching as this 20 month series starts soon. The sky colours are really extraordinary. This blog will end when I run out of sunset/sunrise or cloud images.

      Like

    • They’re amazing aren’t they, Pete.
      This shot was made walking home (to my old apartment) down the back lane which linked me to the Royal Botanic Gardens. The RBG closed at dusk depending on the season. I miss living 2 streets away from them as there was always somewhere cool in their midst in the middle of summer. It was exactly 5 minutes walk from my door to the south-eastern entrance of the Gardens.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

